Skip to main content

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. (TUM) Michael Adelmann

Telefon: 0931/79723-42
E-Mail: michael.adelmann@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. Anton Landgraf

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: amberg@ib-als.de

Team Würzburg

Alexander Alsheimer

Telefon: 0931/79723-51
E-Mail: alexander.alsheimer@ib-als.de

B. Eng. Stefan Benak

Telefon: 0931/79723-599
E-Mail: stefan.benak@ib-als.de

Kerstin Götz

Telefon: 0931/79723-41
E-Mail: info@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marcus Götz M.A.

Telefon: 0931/79723-47
E-Mail: m.goetz@ib-als.de

Heinrich Kempinski

Telefon: 0931/79723-44
E-Mail: heinrich.kempinski@ib-als.de

M.Sc. Bauing. (TUM) Moritz Landgraf

Telefon: 0931/79723-52
E-Mail: moritz.landgraf@ib-als.de

Andreas Mütherig

Telefon: 0931/79723-48
E-Mail: a.muetherig@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter-Michael Pieper

Telefon: 0931/79723-50
E-Mail: p.pieper@ib-als.de

M. Eng. Daniel Schäfer

Telefon: 0931/79723-43
E-Mail: daniel.schaefer@ib-als.de

Robert Schuldt

Telefon: 0931/79723-54
E-Mail: r.schuldt@ib-als.de

B. Eng. Christopher Stirnweiß

Telefon: 0931/79723-598
E-Mail: christopher.stirnweiss@ib-als.de

Martin Storch

Telefon: 0931/79723-56
E-Mail: martin.storch@ib-als.de

Evelyn Weickert

Telefon: 0931/79723-58
E-Mail: evelyn.weickert@ib-als.de

Julia Weißenberger

Telefon: 0931/79723-57
E-Mail: julia.weissenberger@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Berthold Werner

Telefon: 0931/79723-49
E-Mail: b.werner@ib-als.de

Team Amberg

B. Eng. Ludger Gburek

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: ludger.gburek@ib-als.de

Richard Kern

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: richard.kern@ib-als.de

M.Sc. Bauing. (TUM) Max Landgraf

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: maximilian.landgraf@ib-als.de

Christine Pfab

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: amberg@ib-als.de

Wolfgang Reiser

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Reiser@ib-als.de

Georg Rüth

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: georg.rueth@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katrin Schmidl

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: k.schmidl@ib-als.de

Natnael Tamrat

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: Natnael.Tamrat@ib-als.de

Corina Troidl

Telefon: 09621/23705
E-Mail: corina.troidl@ib-als.de

Team Ingolstadt

Dipl.-Ing. (TUM) Michael Adelmann

Telefon: 0931/79723-42
E-Mail: michael.adelmann@ib-als.de

Andrea Becker

Telefon: 0841/99334420
E-Mail: andrea.becker@ib-als.de

M.Sc. Bauing. (TUM) Bastian Moldan

Telefon: 0841/99334425
E-Mail: bastian.moldan@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dieter Reiß

Telefon: 0931/79723-46
E-Mail: dieter.reiss@ib-als.de