Dipl.-Ing. Martin Folchert
Tel. 0931/79723-52
m.folchert@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marcus Götz, M.A.
Tel. 0931/79723-47
m.goetz@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. Bastian Moldan
Tel. 0931/79723-40
bastian.moldan@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter-Michael Pieper
Tel. 0931/79723-50
p.pieper@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dieter Reiss
Tel. 0163/7972347
dieter.reiss@ib-als.de

M.Eng. Daniel Schäfer
Tel. 0931/79723-43
daniel.schaefer@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Berthold Werner
Tel. 0931/79723-49
b.werner@ib-als.de

Heinrich Kempinski
Tel. 0931/79723-44
heinrich.kempinski@ib-als.de

Andreas Mütherig
Tel. 0931/79723-48
a.muetherig@ib-als.de

Matthias Schmidt
Tel. 0931/79723-51
matthias.schmidt@ib-als.de

Robert Schuldt
Tel. 0931/79723-54
r.schuldt@ib-als.de

Martin Storch
Tel. 0931/79723-56
martin.storch@ib-als.de

Rainer Viertel
Tel. 0931/79723-44
rainer.viertel@ib-als.de

Julia Weißenberger
Tel. 0931/79723-57
julia.weissenberger@ib-als.de

Sigrid Weiss
Tel. 0931/79723-41
sigrid.weiss@ib-als.de